FAQよくある質問

Category

Account

FAQ04-001If I delete the app, will my game data be erased?

Deleting the app from your device will also delete your game data.

DIGIMON ALYSION provides a "Data Linking" feature to a Bandai Namco ID.
By linking your data in advance, even in the event of sudden device failure, the same data will be shared when switching to a new device.
Please link your data in advance in case of device failure, loss, or when switching to a new device.

FAQ04-002How can I transfer my data?

To transfer game data, you must first link your game data to your Bandai Namco ID.
If a data link is not established beforehand, your game data cannot be restored.
Please link your data in advance in case of device failure, loss, or when switching to a new device.

Please follow the Data Linking steps below
  • 1. Select "Data Linking" on the title screen.
  • 2. Log in to your Bandai Namco ID from the Bandai Namco ID login screen.
  • 3. Your game data will be linked to your Bandai Namco ID, completing the Data Linking.
[Important Notes]
  • ・You cannot link multiple DIGIMON ALYSION game data files to a single Bandai Namco ID.
    Please be aware that the use of multiple accounts may not be supported.
  • ・If you delete your linked Bandai Namco ID or forget your login information, you will not be able to transfer your data.
    Additionally, if you cannot log in to any of the account services by logging in with your Bandai Namco ID, you will not be able to transfer your data.
  • ・We are unable to assist with inquiries regarding login methods linked to your Bandai Namco ID.
  • ・Do not disclose information regarding data links to any third parties.
  • ・Link data over a stable connection to avoid potential data corruption.

FAQ04-003How can I check my User ID?

You can check your User ID by going to the settings screen, and tapping Support > User ID.

Return to FAQs